Oregon.gov Homepage


BEND
Central Oregon Community College
Website: http://www.cocc.edu
Jane Morrow, Nurse Administrator
E-mail: jmorrow1@cocc.edu
2600NW College Way
Bend, OR 97703
County: Deschutes
(541) 383-7417
Practical Nurse curriculum during the first year of the Associate Degree in Nursing Program.
EUGENE
Lane Community College
Website: http://www.lanecc.edu/hp/nursing
Jennifer Tavernier
E-mail: tavernierj@lanecc.edu
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405
County: Lane
(541) 463-5753
NEWPORT
Oregon Coast Community College
Website: http://www.occc.cc.or.us/programs/nursing/index.html
Crystal Bowman, PhD, RN, MSN-Ed, CHSE, CNE, CNE-Cl, Director of Nursing
E-mail: crystal.bowman@oregoncoast.edu
400 Southeast College Way
Newport, OR 97366
County: Lincoln
(541) 867-8513
Practical Nurse curriculum during the first year of the Associate Degree in Nursing Program.
PORTLAND
Concorde Career College
Website: http://www.concorde.edu/programs/practical-nursing.asp
Yvonne Myette
E-mail: ymyette@concorde.edu
1425 Northeast Irving Street
Suite 300
Portland, OR 97232
County: Multnomah
503-488-6141
PORTLAND
Sumner College PN
Website: http://www.sumnercollege.edu
Lois Hine, RN, MSN, PhD, CNE, Nurse Administrator
E-mail: lhine@sumnercollege.edu
Cascade Station Campus
8338 NE Alderwood Road, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97220
County: Multnomah
(503) 972-6230
SALEM
Chemeketa Community College
Website: http://www.chemeketa.edu
Sandra Kellogg, RN, MSN
E-mail: sandi.kellogg@chemeketa.edu
4000 Lancaster Drive NE
PO BOX 14007
Salem, OR 97305
County: Marion
(503) 399-5058
Practical Nurse curriculum during the first year of the Associate Degree in Nursing Program.
SALEM
Institute of Technology
Website:
Bonnie Olson, Nurse Administrator
E-mail: bolson@iot.edu
4707 Silverton Road Northeast
Salem, OR 97305
County: Marion
(971) 273-0731
WHITE CITY
Rogue Community College
Website: http://learn.roguecc.edu/Nursing/practicalnursing/home.htm.
Margaret L. Brewer, MSN, RN, Department Chair
E-mail: mbrewer@roguecc.edu
7800 Pacific Avenue
White City, OR 97503
County: Jackson
(541) 956-7013
ASTORIA
Clatsop Community College
Website: http://www.clatsopcc.edu
Doris Jepson, MSN, RN, Director of Nursing & Allied Health
E-mail: djepson@clatsopcc.edu
1651 Lexington Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103
County: Clatsop
(503) 338-2436
Accepted students for 2016 forward are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science Program with a major in Nursing.
BEND
Central Oregon Community College
Website: http://www.cocc.edu
Jane Morrow, MN, RN, CNE, Nursing Administrator
E-mail: jmorrow1@cocc.edu
2600NW College Way
Bend, OR 97703
County: Deschutes
(541) 383-7417
Enrolled nursing students are co-admitted to Linfield-Good Samaritan School of Nursing Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program.
COOS BAY
Southwestern Oregon Community College
Website: http://www.socc.edu
Joannie Miller, MSN, FNP, RN, Director of Nursing and Allied Health
E-mail: joannie.miller@socc.edu
1988 Newmark Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420
County: Coos
(541) 888-7342
Accepted students are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science Program with a major in Nursing.
EUGENE
Lane Community College
Website: http://www.lanecc.edu/hp/nursing
Jennifer Tavernier
E-mail: tavernierj@lanecc.edu
4000 East 30th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405
County: Lane
(541) 463-5753
Accepted students are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science Program with a major in Nursing.
GRANTS PASS
Rogue Community College
Website: http://learn.roguecc.edu/nursing/home.htm
Mararet L. Brewer, MSN, RN, Department Chair
E-mail: mbrewer@roguecc.edu
3345 Redwood Highway
Grants Pass, OR 97527
County: Josephine
(541) 956-7013
Accepted students are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science Program with a major in Nursing.
GRESHAM
Mt Hood Community College
Website: http://www.mhcc.cc.or.us
Carri Claycomb, EdD, MSN, RN, CHSE, Program Administrator/Dean of Nursing
E-mail: carri.claycomb@mhcc.edu
26000 Southeast Stark Street
Gresham, OR 97030
County: Multnomah
(503) 491-6701
Accepted students are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science Program with a major in Nursing.
KLAMATH FALLS
Klamath Community College
Website: https://www.klamathcc.edu
Allison M. Sansom, MSN, RN, Nursing Program Administrator
E-mail: sansom@klamathcc.edu
7390 South 6th Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
County: Klamath
(541) 880-2223
LEBANON
Linn-Benton Community College
Website: http://www.linnbenton.edu
Bonnie Lassen, MSN, RN, Associate Dean, Nurse Administrator
E-mail: lassenb@linnbenton.edu
300 Mullins Drive
Lebanon, OR 97355
County: Linn
(541) 917-4519
MILWAUKIE
Clackamas Community College - Harmony Campus
Website: http://www.clackamas.edu
Carol Dodson, Nurse Administrator
E-mail: carold@clackamas.edu
7738 SE Harmony Road
Milwaukie, OR 97222
County: Clackamas
(503) 594-0654
Accepted students are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science Program with a major in Nursing.
NEWPORT
Oregon Coast Community College
Website: http://www.occc.cc.or.us/programs/nursing/index.html
Crystal Bowman, PhD, RN, MSN-Ed, CHSE, CNE, CNE-Cl, Director of Nursing
E-mail: crystal.bowman@oregoncoast.edu
400 Southeast College Way
Newport, OR 97366
County: Lincoln
(541) 867-8513
ONTARIO
Treasure Valley Community College
Website: http://www.tvcc.cc/Nursing/index.htm
Mara Poynter, PMC, MSHI, BSN, RN, CCRN-K
E-mail: mpoynter@tvcc.cc
650 College Boulevard
Ontario, OR 97914
County: Malheur
(541) 881-5944
Accepted students are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science Program with a major in Nursing.
PENDLETON
Blue Mountain Community College
Website: http://www.bluecc.edu
Laurie Post, RN, MSN, Nursing Program Director/Nurse Administrator
E-mail: lpost@bluecc.edu
2411 Northwest Cardin Avenue
PO BOX 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
County: Umatilla
(541) 278-5882
Accepted students are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science with a major in Nursing program.
PORTLAND
Portland Community College
Website: http://www.pcc.edu
Lisa Sanchez-Navarro
E-mail: lisa.sancheznavarro@pcc.edu
12000 Southwest 49th Street
PO BOX 19000
Portland, OR 97219
County: Multnomah
(971) 722-4526
Accepted students are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science Program with a major in Nursing.
PORTLAND
Sumner College RN
Website: http://www.sumnercollege.edu/
Lois Hine, RN, MSN, PhD, CNE, Nurse Administrator
E-mail: lhine@sumnercollege.edu
Cascade Station Campus
8338 NE Alderwood, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97220
County: Multnomah
(503) 972-6230
ROSEBURG
Umpqua Community College
Website: http://www.umpqua.edu
Chelsea Gillespie-Towne, RN, BSN, MSN
E-mail: chelsea.gillespie-towne@umpqua.edu
1140 College Road
PO BOX 967
Roseburg, OR 97470
County: Douglas
(541) 440-7879
Accepted students are co-admitted to the OHSU Bachelor of Science Program with a major in Nursing.
SALEM
Chemeketa Community College
Website: http://www.chemeketa.edu
Sandra Kellogg, RN, MSN, Dean of Health Sciences
E-mail: sandi.kellogg@chemeketa.edu
4000 Lancaster Drive NE
PO BOX 14007
Salem, OR 97305
County: Marion
(503) 399-5058
Enrolled nursing students are co-admitted to Linfield-Good Samaritan School of Nursing Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program.
THE DALLES
Columbia Gorge Community College
Website: http://www.cgcc.edu
Lorie Saito, MSN, FNP, Director of Nursing & Health Occupations
E-mail: lsaito@cgcc.edu
400 E Scenic Drive
The Dalles, OR 97058
County: Wasco
(541) 506-6146
Enrolled nursing students are co-admitted to OHSU Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program.
ASHLAND
OHSU at Southern Oregon University
Website: http://www.sou.edu/nursing
Heather Voss, PhD, RN, Interim Campus Associate Dean
E-mail: vossh@ohsu.edu
1250 Siskiyou Boulevard
Ashland, OR 97520
County: Jackson
(541) 552-8453
EUGENE
Bushnell University
Website:
Linda Veltri, PhD, RN
E-mail: lveltri@bushnell.edu
828 E 11th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
County: Lane

KLAMATH FALLS
OHSU at Oregon Institute of Technology
Website: http://www.oit.edu/academic
Tamara Rose, PhD, RN, Associate Professor, Campus Associate Dean
E-mail: roset@ohsu.edu
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
County: Klamath
541-885-1513
LA GRANDE
OHSU at Eastern Oregon University
Website: http://www.eou.edu/ohsu
Patty Barfield, PhD, PMHNP, RN, Campus Associate Dean
E-mail: barfield@ohsu.edu
1 University Boulevard
La Grande, OR 97850
County: Union
(541) 962-3383
MONMOUTH
OHSU at Western Oregon University
Website: http://www.ohsu.edu/son
Angela Docherty, NursD, MPH, RN, Associate Professor, Campus Associate Dean
E-mail: docherty@ohsu.edu
345 North Monmouth Avenue
Monmouth, OR 97361
County: Polk
(503) 838-8124
NEWBERG
George Fox University
Website: http://www.georgefox.edu/academics/undergrad/departments/nursing/index.html
Pamela Fifer, EdD, MS, RN, CNE, Director of Nursing
E-mail: pfifer@georgefox.edu
414 North Meridian Street,
Suite 6273
Newberg, OR 97132
County: Yamhill
(503) 554-2951
PORTLAND
Concordia University St Paul
Website: https://absn.csp.edu/absn-sites/
Hollie Caldwell, PhD, RN, Nurse Administrator
E-mail: hcaldwell@csp.edu
11703 NE Glenn Widing Drive
Portland, OR 97220
County: Multnomah
651-603-6157
PORTLAND
Linfield University
Website:
Paul S. Smith, PhD, RN, CNE, Dean and Professor of Nursing
E-mail: psmith@linfield.edu
2900 NE 132nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230
County: Multnomah
503-369-4103
PORTLAND
Linfield University
Website:
Paul S. Smith, PhD, RN, CNE, Dean and Professor of Nursing
E-mail: psmith@linfield.edu
2900 NE 132nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230
County: Multnomah
503-369-4103
PORTLAND
OHSU Oregon Health & Science University
Website: http://www.ohsu.edu/son
Linda Paul, PhD, RN, CMSRN, Interim Program Director
E-mail: paull@ohsu.edu
3455 SW U.S. Veterans Hospital Road (SN-ADM)
Portland, OR 97239
County: Multnomah
503-494-5010
PORTLAND
University of Portland School of Nursing
Website: http://www.nursing.up.edu
Casey R. Shillam, PhD, RN, Dean and Professor
E-mail: shillamc@up.edu
5000 N. Willamette Boulevard
Portland, OR 97203
County: Multnomah
(503) 943-8146
PORTLAND
Walla Walla University School of Nursing
Website: http://www.wallawalla.edu/nursing
Paul, Michaelynn DNP
E-mail: michaelynn.paul@wallawalla.edu
10345 SE Market Street
Portland, OR 97216
County: Multnomah
503-251-6115
PORTLAND
Warner Pacific University
Website:
Linda Campbell, PhD, RN, CNS, CNE
E-mail: lscampbell@warnerpacific.edu
2219 SE 68th Avenue
Portland, OR 97215
County: Multnomah
503-517-1040
Warner Pacific University’s Bachelor of Nursing program was granted initial approval from the Oregon State Board of Nursing (OSBN) in November, 2018. The first class started in January, 2019 and is expected to complete the program in December of 2020.
PORTLAND
OHSU Oregon Health & Science University
Website: http://www.ohsu.edu/son
Susan Bakewell-Sachs, RN, MSN, PhD, Dean and VP for Nursing Affairs
E-mail: bakewels@ohsu.edu
3455 SW U.S. Veterans Hospital Road (SN-ADM)
Portland, OR 97239
County: Multnomah
(503) 494-4206
PORTLAND
University of Portland School of Nursing
Website: http://www.nursing.up.edu
Casey Shillam, RN, PhD, Dean
E-mail: shillam@up.edu
5000 N. Willamette Boulevard
Portland, OR 97203
County: Multnomah
(503) 943-7509