Oregon.gov Homepage


All Areas
Dare 2 Care (depending on availability) (541) 688-4262
EMT Associates (depending on availability)
Holgate Community Training (depending on availability) 971-344-0933
Linn Benton Community College (depending on availability) 541-704-4232
Pacific Healthcare Training (depending on availability) (541) 941-7732

By City
ALBANY
Linn Benton Community College
Heidi Rose, RN
6500 SW Pacific Blvd
Albany, OR 97321
County: Linn
541-704-4232
roseh@linnbenton.edu
ASTORIA
Clatsop Community College
Jennifer Carpenter, RN
1651 Lexington Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103
County: Clatsop
503-338-2359
jcarpenter@clatsopcc.edu
BAKER CITY
Baker Technical Institute
Kimberli Anderson, RN
2500 E Street
Baker City, OR 97814
County: Baker
541-310-1050
kimberli.anderson@bakersd.org
BELLEVUE
Regency Pacific
(On-line training available)
Veronica Gutierrez, MN, RN
3326 160th Ave SE Ste 120
Bellevue, WA 98008
County: King
541-382-5531 ext. 1016
vgutierrez@regency-pacific.com
BEND
Central Oregon Community College
Megan Michell, RN
2600 NW College Way, Health Careers Center #350
Bend, OR 97701
County: Deschutes
(541) 383-7540
mmichell@cocc.edu
CENTRAL POINT
Pacific Healthcare Training
(On-line training available)
Joan Eberling, RN
512 Manzanita
Central Point, OR 97502
County: Jackson
(541) 941-7732
pacifichct@gmail.com
COOS BAY
Life Care of Coos Bay Nursing Assistant Program
Susan Sullivan, BSN, RN, PHN, DSD
2890 Ocean Blvd
Coos Bay, OR 97420
County: Coos
541-267-5433
Susan_Sullivan@lcca.com
DALLAS
Dallas Retirement Village Healthcare Center
Carole Nice, RN
377 NW Jasper St
Dallas, OR 97338
County: Polk
(503) 623-5581
cnice@drvhome.com
EUGENE
Dare 2 Care
Sherry Power, RN
1050 Willagillespie Rd Suite 6
Eugene, OR 97401
County: Lane
(541) 688-4262
dare2care4cna@hotmail.com
EUGENE
EMT Associates
JoEllyne Howerton, RN
2275 Rock Ln
Eugene, OR 97401
County: Lane
billjoellyne@icloud.com
EUGENE
Lane Community College Eugene
(On-line training available)
Clareese Carrick, RN
101 W 10th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
County: Lane
(541) 463-6100
carrickc@lanecc.edu
GRANTS PASS
Rogue Community College
(On-line training available)
Diane Weaver
3345 Redwood Highway
Grants Pass, OR 97527
County: Josephine
541-660-0932
dweaver@roguecc.edu
GRESHAM
Mt Hood Community College
Lisa Rye, RN
26000 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030
County: Multnomah
(503) 491-7235
lisa.rye@mhcc.edu
HAPPY VALLEY
Clackamas Nursing Assistant Training
Lyn Chase, RN
11875 SE 129th Avenue
Happy Valley, OR 97086
County: Clackamas
503-709-6560
Lyn@ClackamasCNA.com
HILLSBORO
Moore Nurse Consulting
Rebecca Moore, RN
180 E Main Street
Suite 201
Hillsboro, OR 97123
County: Washington
503-523-4806
Becky@moorenurseconsulting.com
INDEPENDENCE
Oregon EmpRes
Emily Keranen, RN
1525 Monmouth Avenue
Independence, OR 97351
County: Polk
701-367-2388
emily.keranen@empres.com
KEIZER
Keizer Court Nursing Assistant Training Program
Lisa McCulloch
5210 River Road N
Keizer, OR 97303
County: Marion
503-406-8313
lmcculloch@avamere.com
KLAMATH FALLS
Klamath Community College
Marylin Culp, RN
7390 S 6th St
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
County: Klamath
(541) 882-3521
culp@klamathcc.edu
MEDFORD
Rogue Valley Manor Health Services Nursing Assistant Training Program
Bonnie Marshall, RN
1200 Mira Mar Ave
Medford, OR 97504
County: Jackson
541-857-7392
bmarshall@retirement.org
MILL CITY
Santiam Canyon
Amber Tinney, RN
150 SW Evergreen St.
PO Box 197
Mill City, OR 97360
County: Linn
503-897-2321
amber.tinney@santiam.k12.or.us
MILWAUKIE
Clackamas Community College
Kristie Vande Kamp, RN
7738 SE Harmony Rd
Milwaukie, OR 97222
County: Clackamas
(503) 594-0663
kristievk@clackamas.edu
NEWBERG
Ark Foundation
Victoria Blanchard, RN
3201 NE Wynooski Rd., Ste. A2
Newberg, OR 97132
County: Yamhill
971-281-8198
director@arkfdn.com
NEWPORT
Oregon Coast Community College
(On-line training available)
Crystal Bowman, Ph.D, RN, MSN-Ed., CHSE, CNE, CNE-Cl
400 SE College Way
Newport, OR 97366
County: Lincoln
(541) 867-8520
crystal.bowman@oregoncoast.edu
ONTARIO
Treasure Valley Community College
Mara Poynter
650 College Blvd
Ontario, OR 97914
County: Malheur
(510) 754-8725
mpoynter@tvcc.cc
PORTLAND
Caregiver Training Institute LLC
(On-line training available)
Julie Bucher, RN
12790 SE Stark St. Suite 100
Portland, OR 97233
County: Multnomah
(503) 257-0117
julie.b@thecaregivertraininginstitute.com
PORTLAND
Crestview
Patricia Winter, RN
6530 SW 30th Ave
Portland, OR 97239
County: Multnomah
503-570-3405
pawinter@avamere.com
PORTLAND
Holgate Community Training
Linda Schneider, RN
3102 SE Holgate Blvd., D307
Portland, OR 97202
County: Multnomah
971-344-0933
lschneider.cna@yahoo.com
PORTLAND
Platinum Career Solutions
Norma Matthews, RN
5850 SW Canby St.
Portland, OR 97219
County: Multnomah
503-245-7621
norma.matthews@westhillshealthandrehab.com
ROSEBURG
Umpqua Community College
Jodi Klier-Butler, MSN, RN
1140 Umpqua College Rd
Roseburg, OR 97470
County: Douglas
818-572-7815
jodi.klier-butler@umpqua.edu
SALEM
Chemeketa Community College
Sandra Kellogg, MSN, RN
4000 Lancaster Drive NE
Salem, OR 97309
County: Marion
(503) 399-5058
sandi.kellogg@chemeketa.edu
SPRINGFIELD
Avalon Health Care
Erin Hunnicutt
1077 Gateway Loop
Springfield, OR 97477
County: Lane
541-672-1631, x254
Erin.Hunnicutt@avalonhealthcare.com
THE DALLES
Columbia Gorge Community College
Cassie Hill, RN
400 E Scenic Dr
The Dalles, OR 97058
County: Wasco
(541) 506-6000 Ext 6165
chill@cgcc.edu
THE DALLES
Oregon Veterans' Home
(On-line training available)
Megan Phelps, RN
700 Veterans Dr
The Dalles, OR 97058
County: Wasco
541-296-7190
meganp@oregonveteranshome.com
VALE
Treasure Valley Tech
Nilda Matos Kelly, RN
363 A Street W.
Vale, OR 97918
County: Malheur
208-283-4171
Nilda.Kelly@malesd.org
VANCOUVER
Prestige Care Inc.
Darlene Gayheart
7700 NE Parkway Drive Suite 300
Vancouver, WA 98682
County: Clark
360-524-5048
darlene.gayheart@prestigecare.com
WILSONVILLE
Avamere Health Services
Paula Love, RN
25117 SW Parkway Ave Ste F
Wilsonville, OR 97070
County: Clackamas
(503) 570-3405
plove@avamere.com
All Areas
Caregiver Training Institute LLC (depending on availability) (503) 257-0117

By City
CENTRAL POINT
Pacific Healthcare Training
Joan Eberling, RN
512 Manzanita
Central Point, OR 97502
County: Jackson
(541) 941-7732
pacifichct@gmail.com
HILLSBORO
Moore Nurse Consulting
Rebecca Moore, RN
180 E Main Street
Suite 201
Hillsboro, OR 97123
County: Washington
503-523-4806
Becky@moorenurseconsulting.com
MILWAUKIE
Marquis Companies
Nancy Koerner
4560 SE International Way Ste 100
Milwaukie, OR 97222
County: Clackamas
971-206-5200
njkoerner@marquiscompanies.com
PORTLAND
Caregiver Training Institute LLC
Julie Bucher, RN
12790 SE Stark St. Suite 100
Portland, OR 97233
County: Multnomah
(503) 257-0117
julie.b@thecaregivertraininginstitute.com
SPRINGFIELD
Avalon Health Care
Erin Hunnicutt
1077 Gateway Loop
Springfield, OR 97477
County: Lane
541-672-1631, x254
Erin.Hunnicutt@avalonhealthcare.com
WILSONVILLE
Avamere Health Services
Paula Love, RN
25117 SW Parkway Ave Ste F
Wilsonville, OR 97070
County: Clackamas
(503) 570-3405
plove@avamere.com
BEND
Central Oregon Community College
Megan Michell, RN
2600 NW College Way, Health Careers Center #350
Bend, OR 97701
County: Deschutes
(541) 383-7540
mmichell@cocc.edu
CENTRAL POINT
Pacific Healthcare Training
Joan Eberling, RN
512 Manzanita
Central Point, OR 97502
County: Jackson
(541) 941-7732
pacifichct@gmail.com
EUGENE
Dare 2 Care
Sherry Huff, RN
1050 Willagillespie Rd Suite 6
Eugene, OR 97401
County: Lane
(541) 688-4262
dare2care4cna@hotmail.com
EUGENE
EMT Associates
Mary Ann Vaughan, BSN, BA, BS, NRP, RN
2275 Rock Ln
Eugene, OR 97401
County: Lane
(541) 844-1328
mavemtrn@comcast.net
EUGENE
Lane Community College Eugene
Clareese Carrick, RN
101 W 10th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401
County: Lane
(541) 463-6111
carrickc@lanecc.edu
GRESHAM
Mt Hood Community College
Lisa Rye, RN
26000 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030
County: Multnomah
(503) 491-7179
lisa.rye@mhcc.edu
HILLSBORO
Moore Nurse Consulting
Rebecca Moore, RN
180 E Main Street
Suite 201
Hillsboro, OR 97123
County: Washington
503-341-7550
becky@moorenurseconsulting.com
KLAMATH FALLS
Klamath Community College
Allison Sansom, RN
7390 S 6th St
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
County: Klamath
(541) 880-2223
sansom@klamathcc.edu
MILWAUKIE
Clackamas Community College
Kristie Vande Kamp, RN
7738 SE Harmony Rd
Milwaukie, OR 97222
County: Clackamas
(503) 594-0663
kristievk@clackamas.edu
NEWBERG
Ark Foundation
Victoria Blanchard, RN
3201 NE Wynooski Rd., Ste. A2
Newberg, OR 97132
County: Yamhill
971-281-8198
director@arkfdn.com
NEWPORT
Oregon Coast Community College
Crystal Bowman, Ph.D, RN, MSN-Ed., CHSE, CNE, CNE-Cl
400 SE College Way
Newport, OR 97366
County: Lincoln
(541) 867-8520
crystal.bowman@oregoncoast.edu
PORTLAND
Caregiver Training Institute LLC
Julie Bucher, RN
12790 SE Stark St. Suite 100
Portland, OR 97233
County: Multnomah
(503) 257-0117
julie.b@thecaregivertraininginstitute.com
PORTLAND
Holgate Community Training
Linda Schneider, RN
3102 SE Holgate Blvd., D307
Portland, OR 97202
County: Multnomah
971-344-0933
lschneider.cna@yahoo.com
ROSEBURG
CHI Mercy Health
Dawn Stewart, RN
2700 NW Stewart Parkway
Roseburg, OR 97471
County: Douglas
541-677-4858
dawnstewart@chiwest.com
THE DALLES
Columbia Gorge Community College
Cassie Hill,
400 E Scenic Dr
The Dalles, OR 97058
County: Wasco
541-506-6141
chill@cgcc.edu